Japan-A Graceful handling of Fate

To all the brave people of Japan:

I am a Thai who has benefited from the help of your government (through the Japan Foundation Scholarship) and your kind people during my college time some 30 years ago.  Time passes but the gratitude remains with me always.

I have visited your beautiful country several times.  I have received news about the catastrophe happened to Japan from the news, and my heart goes out to you all.  Please accept my sincere condolences. Wish you all remain as brave and strong as ever – because this too shall pass.  I believe Japan will come back stronger after this temporary setback.

Read more …

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

